Guest post: Pretty in Pink over at aprettytripblog.com

Pink-lips-1Today, I wanted to share something a little different with you. A few weeks back one of my favourite beauty & travel bloggers – Gillian, from aprettytrippyblog.com asked whether I’d be interested in doing a guest post over at her blog.

Firstly, I was completely flattered and then, without giving it too much thought (because I think Gillian is super awesome) I said hell yes!

Gillian has killer sense of humour, which is just one of the many (many) reasons I clicked with her from the very beginning. Her beauty and travel inspired posts are warm and engaging and she’s one hell of an enabler – just check out some of her haul posts (serious envy going on here!).

Pop over to Gillian’s blog and say hello – she’ll be so happy you stopped by (you can thank me later, hehe). Be sure to tell here I sent you, and while you’re there don’t forget to check out my guest post on pretty pink lipsticks.

All content Ā© 2014 splishsplasch

2 thoughts on “Guest post: Pretty in Pink over at aprettytripblog.com

  1. Tehehe:) *Blushes*

    Is it weird that I’m flattered when people tell me I’m an enabler or show me stuff they bought because I tempted them to do so? It’s at the same level as men (hell, anyone) telling me I’m pretty. I probably have issues; we’ll just let that one slide.

    THANK YOU, THANK YOU again! You da best:)

    Gillian

Leave a Reply

