Weekend Edit: Style #9

weekend-edit-9Hello lovelies, It’s my favourite time of the week again and as per usual I’m excited and relieved the weekend is here – who’s with me? Without sounding like a beat up record my week has been pretty hectic mostly with work and packing (the story of my life it seems). I also celebrated my birthday this week but kept it pretty low key. I picked up lots of nice goodies, some of which I will share with you in the coming weeks. Of course I’d love any of the above in case anyone was feeling generous, ha!

What’s everyone up to this weekend? Anyone else a fellow cancerian and celebrating their birthday this month? Let me know in the comments below.

Stay safe and have a blast everyone!

1, All Black 2. Statement brows with Hourglass Brow Sculpting PencilΒ 3. Ankle boots 4. Jumper 5. Rings 6.Clutch

All content Β© 2014 splishsplasch

15 thoughts on “Weekend Edit: Style #9

    • Thank you lovely! You’re a sweetheart. Yeah so many temptations – such is life, right? Thank you for tagging me too. I will definitely check your post out and give it a go πŸ™‚ xx

Leave a Reply

