All hail: Estee Lauder’s Advanced Night Repair Sychronized Recovery Complex

Estee-Lauder-1I rarely post about skincare products but today I thought I’d give it a shot and share with you, my favourite serum of all time – Estee Lauder’s Advanced Night Repair Sychronized Recovery Complex II. I’ll try and keep this post short and sweet as just about everyone and their grandma have waxed lyrical about this little apothecary style potion. I say potion because there’s definitely some kind of magic going on here.

So to cut a long post short, I have a whole hoard of skin issues (pigmentation, blemishes and fine lines to name a few) but since using this serum I’ve noticed an improvement in my skin’s clarity, surface blemishes and overall hydration levels. On top of that I’ve also noticed the softening of fine lines that I’m convinced were more pronounced prior to using the serum.Estee-LauderThe serum is pricey but considering the the huge benefits I’m prepared to drop a pretty penny. I use it morning and night in conjunction with my Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme and Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme, which I picked up as a gift set. I’m a firm believer that it’s never too early to jump on the “anti-aging” bandwagon, and I feel that for me persoanlly this serum targets a whole bunch of my concerns.

Estee-Lauder-2If you’re familiar with the product and have been wanting a little night repair action. head over to Myer or David Jones ( Australia). Both stores have an Anti Wrinkle 30ml Repair Set,  which comes with a bottle of Advanced Night repair II (30ml)Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme (15 ml) and Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme (5 ml) for the same price as buying the serum alone ($95).  I believe this offer is available globally (at various price points) so check your local Estee Lauder stockist for more details.

Have you tried this product before? What were your thoughts?

All content © 2014 splishsplasch

7 thoughts on “All hail: Estee Lauder’s Advanced Night Repair Sychronized Recovery Complex

  1. I’ve tried many a samples of the Estee Lauder skin care line and it is pretty magical. If I ever get tired of using my beloved Lancome or just need a change, I’ve already decided I’ll go to this!!! That kit is such a great deal!
    -Gillian

Leave a Reply

