Weekend Edit: #6

weekend-edit-6By the time this post goes live I’ll have left for my weekend mini break – it’s been a long time coming. The boy and I are heading out of town to get a good dose of fresh air. We’re only away for the weekend but we’re going to squeeze in as much rest and relaxation as possible. Between work, blogging and personal commitments I’ve been feeling a little worse for wear … that probably explains why I’ve been unwell for what feels like a long time. Luckily I’m finally starting to feel like myself. A special thanks goes out to you lovely readers who sent your get well wishes – much appreciated. You’re a bunch of dolls.

On that note have an amazing weekend. Whatever you’re up to enjoy yourselves and I’ll catch you next week.

ps: I hope you enjoy this weeks style edit. Feel free to share your thoughts below.

1. Whistles Bonnie Block Hell Sandal 2. Beautiful sihouette 3. Shashi Large Bar Necklace 4. Winged liner 5. Saba Jamie Swing Jumper 6. Mansur Gavriel Small tote bag

All content © 2014 splishsplasch

2 thoughts on “Weekend Edit: #6

Leave a Reply

