Weekend Edit: Non-beauty Wishlist

Non-beauty-wishlist

Yay! It’s Friday and that means lots of good things… like sleeping and eating and just plain old relaxing. I’ve had a hectic week this week, more so than usual, plus I came down with some sort of bug,  so I’m really looking forward to doing a whole lot of nothing over the next few days.

Lately I’ve been in a real nesting sort of mood. My focus has temporarily shifted to everything and anything home related… sometimes I just need a break from my usual obsessions. Of course the weather has cooled down as well so I’m also looking to adding a few pieces to my wardrobe. Btw how cute are those Whistles heels? The colour is so pretty but they come at a price. I think they’ll be sitting in my wish list for some weeks, at least until they go on sale. I digress.

So that wraps it up for another week. What are you all up to? Any exciting plans for the weekend? Let me know in the comments below. Stay safe and have fun and I’ll catch you all next week.

One: Whistles Cassini Mid Heel Suede Two: Country Road Cable knit Jumper Three: Diptyque Figuier Candle Four: Country road Dante Desk Bin  Five: Country Road Ondri Tumblers Six: Catseye Kitty Washbag Seven: Cute succulents

All content © 2014 splishsplasch

6 thoughts on “Weekend Edit: Non-beauty Wishlist

  1. Oh! I love succulents, heheh. It’s the only plant I can take care of. I don’t know why, I’m really good taking care of animals but plants just die on me, lol! 😀
    Sleeping and eating is my kind of plan too, we’re SO wild!
    I hope you get better super soon! Xoxo ❤

    • Hehe… wild indeed 🙂

      It seems neither of us have been blessed with a green thumb haha. Succulents and cacti are about the only thing i seem to avoid killing, lol 🙂 I’m getting ahead of myself though and trying to grow herbs…. so far so good – wish me luck, lol 🙂

      Thank you for the well wishes – you’re always such a sweetheart! I hope you have an amazing weekend 🙂 xox

Leave a Reply

