Upcoming product launches/new releases

Product-LaunchesHi everyone, hope you’re all doing well. Just a quick post today as I’m feeling a little poorly. I was saving this post for another day but my headache and nausea got in the way of my planned post. I’ll have to save that one for another day.

One thing I really love about the changing of the seasons is the launch of new beauty products and colourways. The above products have me feeling a little hot under the colar. Some are newly released and other are about to launch. I’m particularly exciting about the YSL Baby Doll Kiss and Blush and Dior Addict Fluid Sticks.

What products are you looking forward to launching in the coming weeks/months?

1. MAC Prep+Prime CC Colour Correcting compact (Illuminate) 2. Bobbie Brown Art Sticks 3. NARS Contour Blush Paloma 4. Clarins Colours of Brazil Quartet & Eye Liner Palette 5. YSL Baby Doll Kiss and Blush 6. Illusion D’Ombre (97 New Moon Summer 2014 Collection) 7. Dior Addict Fluid Sticks
Baby Doll Kiss and Blushand Dior Addict Fluid Sticks.Dior Fluid Sticks:

Images 1 2 3 4 5

All content © 2014 splishsplasch

12 thoughts on “Upcoming product launches/new releases

  1. Are you ok? Hope you get better soon. I send you my best wishes from Germany 😉
    Oooh you got me at 5 and 7 baby! Heheh 😀 I got the MAC CC Powder in neutralise ( yellow) and I’m loving it, I’ll be reviewing it soon on my blog I think. Hugs! ❤

    • Thanks sweets – you’re a darling 🙂 I’m still a bit blah – probably just need a day off to recoup 🙂 How cute are the YSL Baby Doll Kiss and Blush? (love the product name). Also, I can’t wait to read your review on the MAC CC powder. They’re not available here yet but anything that says ‘Illuminate’ has me a little excited. Did you get the compact or loose powder? Hugs back – and have a lovely day/evening 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

