Weekend Edit: Style #2

fashion-inspiration-2Just a super quick post today. I’m still trying to co-ordinate what I’d like to invest in this coming Autumn/Winter so I’m fine tuning my style favourites. Simple monochrome outfits still rule the day as do simple jewels. If any of you lovely people no where I can find a similar turtleneck (like the one in the pic) please let me know in the comments below. The one above is a little out of my budget,

Have a great weekend everyone … catch you next week for lots more posts!

One: Smashbox 3D liner  Two: Image Three: Isabel Marant Poppy suede pumps Four: Gorgeous jewellery, fine and simple  Five:  La Garçonne Moderne Didion Chunky Turtleneck Six: Distressed Jeans

All content © 2014 splishsplasch

3 thoughts on “Weekend Edit: Style #2

Leave a Reply

