Weekend Edit: Style

fashion-inspiration-1

With Summer finally on it’s way out (hooray), I’m making way for my favourite time of the year – autumn and winter. Style wise this time of the year is always the most exciting for me. I love nothing more than layering up and donning my monochrome uniform. Granted, mono isn’t everyone’s cup of tea but I adore the simplicity. So for this Friday’s post, I thought I’d piece together some of the things on my mind.

One Perfection – the watch, long grey cardigan and Celines.Two My mantra/sentiments exactly. Three Love simple understated jewellery, maybe not to this extent but you get the drift. Four Still on the lookout for the perfect dark shirt. This is it. Five I’m on the lookout for a new pair of shades. Still haven’t found what I’m looking for but these come close. Six I adore everything about this outfit. Not something I would wear for everyday but it’s so chic and understated for dinner, drinks and nights out. Seven I’ve been lusting over these for a while. Totally up my alley.

All content © 2014 splishsplasch

Leave a Reply

