YSL Volupte Shine: Rouge In Danger (#4 )

YSL-Rouge-Volupte-Shine_Rouge-in-danger-2Rather than bore you with my rants about how heavenly these lippies are I’m going to redirect you to my previous posts which you can find here and here. I will however add that with the festive season in full swing, I find myself reaching for shade number 4 (Rouge in Danger) a lot. It’s the perfcet quick and easy red, that’s both effortless and chic at the same time. I’ve said many a time I’m a sucker for red, and this one’s just perfect. I can’t emphasize enough how amazing this formulation feels on my lips. Not only do they feel hydrated but they look pretty to boot.

YSL-Rouge-Volupte-Shine_Rouge-in-danger-1I think it’s pretty evident that YSL’s Rouge Volupte Shine’s are my quickly becoming my favourites. They’re definitely worth every penny.

What’s your go to Christmas lippie?

All contentย ยฉ 2013 splishsplasch

7 thoughts on “YSL Volupte Shine: Rouge In Danger (#4 )

Leave a Reply

