Charming, yes please

Chanel_CharmingTo say I’m indecisive is a bit of an understatement. I can be indecisive about a  multitude of things, from what to focus my energy on, to what to cook for dinner and even whether or not I should have that second morning espresso. While I’m well aware there are no hard and fast rules for decision-making I knew that when push came to shove I was going to have to get my hands on the Chanel Charming palette. Best decision I’ve made in a long time I say.

Charming is such a lovely palette that looks even better in person. Inside I found a beautiful selection of matte and pearlized shadows in soft beige and chocolate/plum shades. Although I haven’t played with mine just yet (mostly because I’m still oohing and ahhing) I will say that if you’re thinking of getting it, run, don’t walk. Sometimes you’ve just got to be impulsive and act swiftly.

All content © 2013 splishsplasch

5 thoughts on “Charming, yes please

  1. Pingback: The perfect all-in-one palette: Laura Mercier Colour-To-Go | splishsplasch

  2. Pingback: Chanel ‘Raffinement’ Eyeshadow Quad | splishsplasch

Leave a Reply

