Budget Beauty Christmas Gift Guide

Budget_Beauty_Christmas_GuideHere are my picks for those of you on a budget. Trust me, any of these gifts/stocking fillers are going to make somebody very happy.  My particularly favourites are the Eyeko skinny liners and the This Works Dream Team Duo. I’m pertty sure there’s something for everybody here. If you haven’t seen my Luxe Beauty Gift Guide be sure to check out my suggestions. Hope this gift guide have helped 🙂

1. Yes To Cucumbers On The Go Cucumbers Essentials Kit 2. Smith’s Rosebud Salve   3. Nuxe Reve De Miel Hand Cream 4. Kit Cosmetics’ LTD Glitter nail polish 5. This Works Dream Team Duo 7. Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner 6.Mor Marshmallow Lip Nectar 8. Grown Alchemist Hydra Body Set

What are your budget beauty picks this Christmas?

All content © 2013 splishsplasch

9 thoughts on “Budget Beauty Christmas Gift Guide

  1. Hi,
    I have been following your blog on Bloglovin’ for a while now and find it really informative and helpful, especially for the more budget concious! It has inspired me to start my own blog, which is mostly centred around baking but I also will be doing some budget beauty reviews. I have just done a review on the L’Oreal Micellar Solution which is on offer in Boots at the moment. I’d be really grateful if you could check it out and maybe follow me?
    My website is http://www.eatsleepbakerepeat.wordpress.com
    Thanks

    Kim

    • Hi Kim, Wow what a lovely comment. I’m thrilled to hear you say I’ve inspired you in some ways to start your very own blog – I’m sure you really enjoy the world of blogging. I have a penchant for luxury brands, but realistically I can’t afford them all that often. I’m glad you enjoy the more budget conscious posts. Hope you will drop by again. I’m just about to pop over and check out your blog. Thanks again 🙂

Leave a Reply

