Here’s looking at: Underground Hacienda Creepers

creepers_shoes
I’m not sure whether it’s the pin buckle closure or the contrasting calf hair but I’m swooning over these Underground Hacienda Creepers. I can picture them with just about any one of my all black outfits. Normally I’d steer away from the heavy soles creepers but the fact that these are single soled really makes them a little more grown up, and therefore wearable in my opinion. They’re a tad pricey but I’m definitely keeping my eyes peeled come Christmas sales.

What are your thoughts on creepers? Are you a fan or not?

All content © 2013 splishsplasch

3 thoughts on “Here’s looking at: Underground Hacienda Creepers

Leave a Reply

