Don’t mind if I do: Eyeko Skinny Mini liquid eyeiner

Eyeko_Skinny_Mini-1Much to my delight, I received a sample size version of Eyeko’s Skinny Mini with a British copy of Glamour Magazine – pretty nice freebie if you ask me. To be honest, I actually bought the mag purely for the sample. I have to say that the liner is super easy to use, especially when you’re a liquid liner novice like me (I have hooded eyes so usually bypass a liner). I love the formulation and the nip is super fine and perfectly shaped, making it easy to use for when I need to accentuate my eyes. This is quickly becoming a staple in my daily routine.

Eyeko_Skinny_Mini-2Have you tried any of the Eyeko products? I’d love to hear of your recommendations if you have any.

All content © 2013 splishsplasch

6 thoughts on “Don’t mind if I do: Eyeko Skinny Mini liquid eyeiner

  1. I got this in the same magazine but the felt tip came out and couldn’t be used anymore, its a shame really.
    Follow me on twitter @BeautyBlushing

  2. Pingback: 5 minute face | splishsplasch

Leave a Reply

