French Pharmacy wishlist

French_Pharmacy_Wishlist French_Pharmacy_Wishlist_2 (Left-right) Caudalie Divine Oil, Caudalie Beauty Elixir, La Roche-Porsay Serozinc, La Roche-Porsay Effaclar Mat, Vichy Aqualia Thermal Eye Roll-On

French_Pharmacy_Wishlist_3(Left-right) Bioderma Hydrabio Masque, Embryolisse Lait Creme Concentre, Bioderma Sebium Pore Refiner (For Combination / Oily Skin), Bioderma Crealine H2O

The last time I visited Paris was way back in 2006,. I wasn’t as interested in French skincare, to say I’m a little excited about hitting the French pharmacies this time around, is an understatement. I have no idea of what to expect, but I thought I’d do a little write up about the things I’ll be keeping an eye out for. Suggestions are always welcome if there’s something you think I should look into. So if you’ve got a French skincare favourite, please let me know.

It’ll be interesting to see what I actually end up getting. A post holiday haul will definitely ensue on Splishsplasch. Wish me luck I hear the pharmacies are crazy, particularly City Pharma. Au revoir, a la prochaine 🙂

Image

All content © 2013 splishsplasch

5 thoughts on “French Pharmacy wishlist

    • Hello lovely.. sorry about the delayed response… only just got back. Some of the brands we have but not the complete range/s. We’ve only recently got the Bioderma micellar water here in Australia but it’s about 2 1/2 times the price… so I definitely had to pick it up. Will do a post once i get my bearings. Hope you’ve been well!

    • Having recently been in Paris, I have to agree. Watch this space as I will hopefully do an upcoming post about some treats I picked up. Sorry about the delayed response, I’ve only just returned. I will definitely check out your blog 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

