Up, up and away…

up_up_and_awayWhile this post goes live, I’ll be getting a last minute kip before my much anticipated trip to Europe. It’s been a while, but this time round I have the love of my life coming along to experience all the wonder and awe. It’s my man’s first time to Europe so I’m keen to share some of my favourite places and find some new ones. We’re heading to London via Hong Kong, and heading across to Amsterdam, followed by Paris, Barcelona and back to London – before heading back home. It’s a massive flight, but as always, it’s so worth it.

While I’m away I’ve scheduled several posts in case I don’t get around to blogging. I’m just not sure what our wifi situation will be like, so I hope you enjoy what’s instore.

No doubt there will be lots of holiday snaps and perhaps a couple of related posts when I return. Keep your messages coming. I really appreciate your support with my blog and I enjoy reading your comments. I’ll be back in a matter of no time… holidays always seem to fly by so quickly.

Till then take care and catch you on the flipside πŸ™‚

ps: If you have any suggestions for not to be missed experiences eg sites, restaurants, nature, etc, please fill me in on the comments below.

11 thoughts on “Up, up and away…

  1. Have a great time! At the moment the weather in London is cloudy and rainy but you’ll love the city. My advice is to walk around as much as you can. This is the best way to see the city:)

    • Hello lovely, only just got back yesterday, so apologies about the delayed response. We had an amazing time…. I think we walked like we’ve never walked before hehe. Loved London…. it’s always comforting coming back. Hope you’ve been keeping well πŸ™‚ x

Leave a Reply

