Tuesday Temptations 170913

Tuesday_temptations_170913

Diorskin Nude Skin-perfecting hydrating concealer: I’m always on the lookout for a good concealer. Diorskins Nude BB cream is a firm favourite of mine and I’m curious as to weather this is equally as amazing, but in the form of a concealer. Super keen to sample this properly particulalry as it claims to be moisturising.

Rouge Volupté Shine (12 Corail Incandescent): I’ve wanted this for so long. It’s such a punchy colour and perfect for Spring – which we’re heading into here in Australia. Can’t fault the formulation and packaging – it’s perfection. I have a few other colours I’m also intrigued by (in this range) but given that they’re so expensive I can only really afford one or two. Definitely on my shopping list.

Yves Saint Laurent Pure Chromatics – 4 wet & dry eye shadows (08): I saw Jen Hawkins wearing this is the recent Myer beauty catalogue and I loved the warmth it gave her face.  So, so pretty, and I love that you have the wet or dry option.

What’s been tempting you this week?

All content © 2013 splishsplasch

Leave a Reply

