Trilogy Certified Organic Rosehip Oil (20ml)

Trilogy_Rosehip_Oil_1

I’ve been using this oil for several weeks now and lets just say I’ve noticed significant improvements in the overall texture, tone, and clarity of my skin. This is top notch stuff –  the most hydrating and moisturising rosehip oils I’ve ever used.

I have dehydrated skin with an oily t-zone so I’ve always been concerned about using oils, but this product doesn’t leave behind an oily residue. Rather, its sinks in and blends in seamlessly, resulting my skin looking more youthful and plumped in appearance.

Trilogy_Rosehip_Oil_2

Also worth mentioning is that the colour of the oil isn’t dark, so you don’t have to worry about the oil staining your clothing or bedding. I’ve had troubles in this department with other oils, and trust me it ain’t pretty.

I primarily use this in the evening and just apply a few drops onto my hands and then massage into my face, neck and décolletage. While I haven’t noticed an improvement in my acne scars (yet) I believe that with prolonged I will see some results. II’m thrilled with this product and would recommend it to anyone.

Trilogy_Rosehip_Oil_3

Do you use oils of any sort and what are your thoughts on oils in general?

2 thoughts on “Trilogy Certified Organic Rosehip Oil (20ml)

  1. Pingback: 2013 Beauty Favourites | splishsplasch

  2. Pingback: Beauty items I’d repurchase in a heartbeat (if I could only own 10) | splishsplasch

Leave a Reply

