Tuesday Temptations

Tuesday_temptations_01Tuesday week = Payday! and with that in mind, I’ve compiled a small preview of things on my beauty wish list. Come pay day, I may just come home with a product or few – we’ll see. I’ve got a week to sit on it.

Clarins Liquid Bronze Self Tanning
While winter rears it’s ugly head, my pasty complexion is screaming for some bronzing lovin’ . In my opinion, Clarins consistently ups the ante with awesome products, and while this isn’t a new product, it’s definitely one that’s been on my radar this winter. Keep your eyes peeled for a possible review some time in the near future.

Clinique Chubby Stick Intense Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm (Curviest Caramel)
My lips have been craving a super-nourishing balm, and while I love my Velvet Lip Balm, I’d love something a bit more fun and with a hint of subtle colour (preferably something in a warm nude or natural tone). From the swatches Ive seen online Curviest Caramel looks like it might be exactly what i’m after.

Diorskin Nude Tan Paradise Duo (Coral Glow – 002)
I can’t believe I’ve resisted this clever little compact. I’ve seen, swatched and fallen in love…. the only thing holding me back is the price tag ($92 AU). It combines a bronzing powder and blush in one sleek silver compact. I’m trying to resist but given that it’s limited addition item, I’m not sure how much longer I can hold out  before it sells out.

What’s on your beauty wishlist at the moment and do like these ‘Tuesday Temptation’ pay day wishlists? I’m thinking of doing them each fortnight. Let me know what your thoughts are.

Have a fab day!

All content © 2013 splishsplasch

Leave a Reply

