Life // Inspiration

0 4 3265

I’ve been feeling a little lackluster lately. Too much work and not enough play plus it’s really starting to get cold and my cold hot water system is starting to annoy me – I really need to get a plumber over asap. Anyway I’ve been trawling the internet aimlessly and stumbled on some pics that have inspired me. I also discovered an amazing blog by the lovely and very gorgeous Soraya Bakhitar – this girl has got loads of style and seems so natural and down to earth which is really refreshing. I recommend you check out her blog if you haven’t already stumbled upon it. Anyhoo, better get going. Hope you’ve all had a lovely start to the week!

Images
1 2 3 4 5

3 thoughts on “Life // Inspiration

  1. Sometimes when the winter comes, we feel a little lackluster! Here the summer is starting, but I prefer spring and fall because of the mild temperatures, the cooler air, and pleasant smells. I don't like too warm weather 😉
    Too bad the water system isn't working properly….that is so annoying 😦
    Beautiful pics as always! Really inspiring

    Hope you're having a nice day<3

    x♥x♥

    “Dicas de saúde, beleza, e exercício físico”

Leave a Reply

