coveting // 210512

21-05-12

A couple of things I’m loving this week. I’m trying to rebuild my staple of classic pieces that will last through several seasons plus the colour is cute. I probably wouldn’t wear the scarf with this outfit but I liked it so much so thought I’d add it anyway. Hope you like:)

Sportsgirl Elise pointed bootie
Sass & Bide Recaptured youth belt
Sass & Bide Transition scarf
Mimco Nebula Chain Wrist
Rag & Bone Mid-rise skinny jeans
Karen Walker Eyewear Perfect crazy day (tortoise)
T by Alexander Wang Chambray shirt

2 thoughts on “coveting // 210512

Leave a Reply

