Coveting // 090512

09-05-12

Hello lovely peeps. A huge apology for being absent since my last post. Things have been hectic (and a little cold) here plus I’ve had some lovely friends come and visit from abroad, which always makes me happy.

Back to the post… I’ve been thinking about doing a huge wardrobe overhaul which coincidentally has me thinking about pieces I’d love to incorporate into my existing wardrobe (witth the pieces I want to keep). I’m absolutely in love with the coat by Viktoria + Woods, having tried it over the weekend. The fit is incredible and it’s the loveliest ‘glacier’ colour. It also comes in a lovely navy colour but I’m really trying to steer away from darker colours which have dominated my wardrobe for a long time. The Nicholas pumps are also incredible but a little too pricey for me right now. Still, I’d be over the moon if they found there way into my wardrobe. Hope you like the post. Care to share what you’re all coveting at the moment?

Alexander Wang Small Golf Bag With Blacknickel Hardware
Viktoria + Woods Braxton Coat
Boy. by Band of Outsiders Striped linen mini skirt
Dion Lee Silk Slash bra
Nicholas Colette pump
Sass & Bide Fall into place shirt
A.L.C Thin Handcuff Bracelet
Made her think Open Spike Pendant

2 thoughts on “Coveting // 090512

Leave a Reply

