Style Icon // Grace Kelly

gk1 gk5gk3

I adore Grace Kelly – she was such a class act and one of my all time favourite style. I really wish I could go see this exhibition which runs from March 11–June 17 at the Bendigo Art Gallery. If you’re lucky enough to live in Victoria or traveling down for a holiday don’t miss this amazing collection which features pieces from the red carpet to the royal throne.

Apologies about my absence. I had some sad news last week. I’ll be back up to speed as soon as possible:) Thank you so much for your lovely comments – I love reading them and will respond as soon as I can. Have a great week everyone!

{ images }

FOLLOW ME ON BLOGLOVIN OR TWITTER

9 thoughts on “Style Icon // Grace Kelly

Leave a Reply

