New In // Sass & Bide, House of Harlow 1960 & Zara

P1300556 P1300581

Hello lovelies and apologies for not posting in some time. I needed to attend to something urgently so unfortunately I couldn’t post. Anyway to make up for my absence here are a couple of things I picked up over the last month that were on sale. I thought I’d finally post them before they lost their newness. I love, love, love my Sass & Bide pants. Thinking of wearing them with some strappy heels and a loose fitting tee. One of these days I’ll post an actual outfit post. I saw these a while back and couldn’t remember where as it was around the time I was Christmas shopping. I searched high and low and couldn’t find them anywhere as I didn’t know the style name. Happy to say they’ve found a new home now:) Anyone out there score some good sale items?

What you’re looking at:
1. Sass & Bide ‘Today A New’ pants
2. House of Harlow 1960 Antique Gold Arrow Cuff
3. Zara denim jacket

FOLLOW ME ON BLOGLOVIN OR TWITTER

One thought on “New In // Sass & Bide, House of Harlow 1960 & Zara

Leave a Reply

