Collections // Dion Lee Line II

dion_Lee_4 dion_Lee_5 dion_Lee_6

As you may recall in my previous posts, I’m a huge Dion Lee fan. And while I may not be able to afford pieces from his main line, his diffusion line is a little more budget friendly. I can see, that it’s no surprise than, that I’m a little more than excited about his soon to be available new season collection, which admittedly is a even more masculine than his previous collections, albeit a little more sporty-utilitarian. You can really see the ‘blue collar’ influence in this collection, maybe not so much in the pics I’ve posted but if you have a look here you see what I mean.

{ images }

One thought on “Collections // Dion Lee Line II

Leave a Reply

