Merry Christmas and Happy New Year – I’m back!

wu1 wu4

Happy New Year everyone and I hope you all had a lovely Christmas. Apologies for having doning a runner on you and my blog. I had intentions of blogging while I was away for Christmas but I didn’t have access to the net and all my files and images were on my laptop, who battery had died and I forgot my charger so unfortunately I wasn’t able to blog. I had a lovely break back home in Sydney and spent Christmas with family and friends. Holidays are never long enough in my opinion. I’m now back and after a few days rest from the long drive home (13 hours) and ready to get back into the swing of things. Thanks for your lovely comments and feedback last year. I feel this year will bring lots of new and exciting challenges and adventures and I hope you stick around for the ride.

ps: sorry about the dodgy pics.

Images
Merry Christmas
Amazing exhibition I saw while in Sydney called (Rafael Lozano-Hemmer: Recorders)
Fireworks 2012 – Sydney
New NARS lipstick – it’s the perfect shade for everyday wear.
Again from the exhibition I saw while in Sydney
Now loafers

FOLLOW ME ON BLOGLOVIN OR TWITTER

Leave a Reply

