121211 // Coveting this week

12-12-11

Ever since I saw the Neon denim jacket by Christopher Kane I haven’t been able to get it out of my mind. Sadly, now isn’t a good time to go crazy and buy anything for myself with all the Christmas shopping I still have to do. I can’t believe I have left it late again – it really has a way of creeping up doesn’t it? It looks like for now it’s just a dream. Happy Monday everyone – have a great week!

Christopher Kane Neon stretch-denim jacket 
Nixon Spur stainless steel watch 
M Missoni Cropped fine-knit cotton-blend pants 
Dannijo Lilith Necklace  
3.1 Phillip Lim Kiara Cross Band Sandal

FOLLOW ME ON BLOGLOVIN OR TWITTER

2 thoughts on “121211 // Coveting this week

Leave a Reply

