New In // Samantha Wills

sw-bracelet_1 sw-bracelet_2

My love affair with Samantha Wills products began many, many moons ago when I bought my very first cuff. Fast forward to today and I still can’t begin to tell you how exciting it is to get a package from Samantha. Lucky for me (and you) her products can now be bought online. 

Truth be told the experience is heightened because of all the small details – gorgeous ribbon bow, thank you card, packaging and then the product itself, in this case the beautiful Jasper Bracelet. 

I have to say I continually get the best service from the Samantha – can’t fault it in any way. You can see more of her range here.…warning though, the products and service are very addictive.

 

4 thoughts on “New In // Samantha Wills

Leave a Reply

