Aww….how cool.

Some months ago you may remember I posted about an ‘Editor at Large’ comp I entered and then won. Again, a BIG thank you for your support and I’m still over the moon. Well, the lovely Kate McKibbin from Drop Dead Gorgeous Daily sent me an email the other day with a link to a Q&A about me. I have to admit I sort of blushed when I saw it but that’s mostly cause I can be shy at times. A big thanks Kate and remember to head over to DDGD. It really is a fab site with so many resources right at your fingertips.


{ source }

Leave a Reply

