Tonight I’m making…

Tonight I’m about to give this recipe a go. Don’t you think it looks delicious? I just spent a good 20 minutes searching for this recipe because I forgot to bookmark the blog previously. This time I’m going to post and share all the awesomeness that is My New Roots (my new favourite food blog) This yummy Fattoush Salad with Za’atar is gluten free and perfect for all you raw food lovers too. There are so many scrumptious recipes and the photographs are a feast for the eyes too. Highly recommended.

Leave a Reply

