Sweet Feet


So earlier today I posted about my sweet tooth and now (thanks to the postman) I’ll be posting about my sweet feet. My Sam Edelman Petty boots finally arrived today (YAY!) and just in time, might I add. I did the sneaky and ordered them while my boyfriend was away on a work trip. The whole order/delivery process only took three days and that’s coming from overseas too – I’m so impressed with endless shoes. I actually scored the very last pair, which just happened to be in my size plus they were reduced by $35 (free delivery + promotion). I feel like they were meant to be mine. My boyfriend’s still away on said work trip so he’ll probably be none the wiser…hehe…sneaky I know.

Leave a Reply

