Thank you for your support:-)

I’ve got some great news to share with you. Enter drum roll…I won the Drop Dead Gorgeous Daily (DDGD) Editor at Large competition. I’m absolutely elated and can’t stop smiling. I really couldn’t have done it without the support of my family, friends and all you lovely random strangers. I was up against some very fashion savvy ladies who all did a great job of showcasing their individual style. I’d really like to send a huge thank you to absolutely each and every one of you – I’m hugely honoured and like I mentioned earlier, couldn’t have done it without your support. Thank you so much and I hope that I can return the favour some day. If you love fashion, hair and beauty and everything in between like I do, be sure to check out DDGD – the site really is full of lots of fabulous tips, tricks and advice. Thanks again everyone:-) xx
{ image }
2 thoughts on “Thank you for your support:-)

Leave a Reply

