My essentials

 
These are my essentials, the products I use daily. If I’m having a lazy day at home I’ll just bypass everything and just slap on some moisturiser. I’ve only just bought the Kiehl’s Double Strength Deep Wrinkle Filler so hopefully in a months time I’ll write up a review and let you know what I think. I’ve heard good things about it so we’ll see.  I keep going back to the Maybelline mascara. It’s so cheap but works well for me. The eyeliner is from Korres and my sister got me onto this brand when she was living in Greece. It’s free from a whole bunch of nasties and I have a combo of colours I alternate between, depending on what mood I’m in. I I love adding some highlight and radiance to my eyes and the Smashbox Photo Op is fantastic. And finally i love lip gloss and Juicy tubes (by Lancome) have been a favourite from way back. This one was a freebie and smells like watermelon. It’s getting me through the extra cold winter we’re experiencing and is nice and clear. What are some of the products you use regularly and can’t live without?
Leave a Reply

