The Last Empress

Love the hair and makeup in The Last Empress (Harpers Bazaar Australia, August 11). I posted about the double wing trend a while back and I’m still a huge fan. What I like about this look however, is that the wing is on the eyelid. It looks gorgeous don’t you think? I’m equally loving the multicoloured strands of hair – it’s subtle yet interesting enough at the same time. Who said blue and green should never be seen? Would really love to try this look out but I’d need to lighten my hair. We’ll see how that goes…it could be dangerous hehe.

Leave a Reply

