Style Envy

By sheer miracle I stumbled across EmersonMade and I’m seriously wowed by the gorgeous styling and lovely apparel the business has to offer. The partnership which was formed in 2009 by Emerson Fry and husband/business partner, Ryan is making headway in the fashion-stakes. Emerson Fry who not only co-runs the business interestingly styles and models her wares as well. She’s also a keen blogger and regularly posts about fashion, travel and other interesting musings. An interesting fact is that she is also formally trained as a classical painter –  I know, could she get any more amazing? You can read more here  and trust me she’s very inspiring. I think I’ve just found my new style icon.

{ images }

Leave a Reply

