A little surprise

So this is a little something I kind of won over at Drop Dead Gorgeous Daily in conjunction with House of Zoi. I just love this House of Harlow Pendent and to be honest this little delivery came as a bit of a surprise. I have to say the guys over at House of Zoi (who sponsored the giveaway) did a superb job at contacting me and dispatching the item immediately. I literally received an email yesterday saying congrats on the win and we’ll send it to you within the next few days. I haven’t been paid or prompted to write this, I was just really impressed with how this all evolved and the professionalism and the friendliness of the team over at House of Zoi. On the flip side I also got stung today by a business that won’t offer a refund or exchange. It’s kind of funny how things work out. I won’t harp on too much about that but I will say that I’m really tired of ambiguous refund/exchange policies….yawn! I think you know where I won’t be shopping ever again.

Leave a Reply

