In a secret garden

 { source: Monki }
How awesome is this campaign. Monki are crazy cool with their style lookbooks and this is no exception. I love the illustrative elements and the green and pink theme…very pretty and whimsical. On another note I’ve been thinking about doing a big spring clean and donating to charities. Normally I’m a bit of a sentimental hoarder but since I’ve moved about quite a bit over the last two years I’ve found letting go to be quite therapeutic. I’m not going anywhere this time, well not for now, but it might be good to shed some baggage, after all they’re only possessions. Perhaps I’ll give it some thought over the weekend when i’m not feeling so tired. Hope you’re all doing well:-)
2 thoughts on “In a secret garden

Leave a Reply

